HIGH COURT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH, SHIMLA-171001

Final Result (Category-Wise) & Allocation of Civil & Sessions Division to the Candidates for the post(s) of Stenographer Grade-III on the Establishment of District Judiciary, who had appeared for Document Verification (DV) on 11.08.2023.

(in response to Advt. No. HHC/Admn.3 (55)/2017- dated 14.09.2022 & Subsequent Addendum dated 12.10.2022)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Category	Civil & Sessions Division(s) allocated	Whether Selected (YES/NO)
	1		UNRESERVED - R	EGULAR		
1	1469	SHIVANK THAKUR	HANSRAJ THAKUR	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
2	1059	NITISH	SUNIL	Unreserved/ General	SOLAN	YES
3	1735	POONAM PARMAR	KISHOR CHAND PARMAR	Unreserved/ General	HAMIRPUR	YES
4	1429	VISHALI	VIJAY KUMAR	Unreserved/ General	UNA	YES
5	1020	NISHA THAKUR	ISHWAR SUNIL VERMA	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
6	2281	REENA SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
7	1182	NEERAJ KUMAR	ASHWANI KUMAR	Unreserved/ General	UNA	YES
8	2274	HIMANI SHARMA	ASHOK SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
9	1866	MUKESH KUMAR	SITA RAM SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	BILASPUR	YES
10	1795	ROHIT SHARMA	DULI CHAND SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
11	1132	PRIYA THAKUR	PRATAP SINGH	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
12	1717	DINESH KUMAR	JEET RAM THAKUR	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
13	1141	PRIYANKA THAKUR	JEEVAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
14	1064	NAINA DEVI	SURENDER PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	SIRMAUR	YES
15	2333	MANISHA THAKUR	KEHAR SINGH	Unreserved/ General	KULLU	YES
16	1596	JITENDER KUMAR	JAI SINGH	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
17	1488	SHRUTI	RAM DUTT	EWS (against UR)	BILASPUR	YES
18	1845	KUNTA DEVI	JIYA LAL	Unreserved/ General	HAMIRPUR	YES
19	2034	VEENA	JAI RAM	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
20	1564	SHIVANI THAKUR	KRISHAN LAL	EWS (against UR)	KANGRA	YES
21	1502	SUNITA THAKUR	DOLA RAM	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
22	1523	VRISHALI KANWAR	CHAMAN SINGH KANWAR	Unreserved/ General	HAMIRPUR	YES

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Category	Civil & Sessions Division(s) allocated	Whether Selected (YES/NO)
23	1917	MEENAKSHI	KISHAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES
24	1152	NEHA	MEGH SINGH	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
25	1550	SEEMA DEVI	SUKHBIR SINGH	Unreserved/ General	СНАМВА	YES
26	1211	AMRIT KAUNDAL	AMARJIT SINGH	Unreserved/ General	СНАМВА	YES
			SCHEDULED CASTE (S	SC) - REGULAF	ł	
1	1192	PRIYANKA	CHAMAN LAL	SC	SHIMLA	YES
2	1967	MANISHA	VIRENDER KUMAR	SC	BILASPUR	YES
3	1135	INDU	GOPAL	SC	KANGRA	YES
4	1013	VICKY BHATIA	RAMESH CHAND	SC	HAMIRPUR	YES
5	1816	REENA KUMARI	KULDEEP KUMAR	SC	KANGRA	YES
6	1054	KAMLESH KUMARI	KISHAN LAL	SC	MANDI	YES
		ОТН	ER BACKWARD CLASSI	ES (OBC) - REC	GULAR	
1	1961	ANITA SHARMA	BISHAN CHAND	OBC	SHIMLA	YES
		ECONOM	IICALLY WEAKER SEC	TION (EWS) - 1	REGULAR	
1	1316	VANITA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	EWS	MANDI	YES
2	1824	MOHAN SINGH	KUNDAN SINGH	EWS	MANDI	YES
		τ	JNRESERVED - (ON CO	NTRACT BASI	S)	
1	1962	KALPNA	HEERA SINGH	Unreserved/ General	KINNAUR	YES
2	1810	NIKITA	OM PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES
3	1696	DEEPIKA VERMA	RAKESH VERMA	Unreserved/ General	KINNAUR	YES
4	1754	ARCHANA THAKUR	DINA NATH THAKUR	Unreserved/ General	KULLU	YES
5	1654	JYOTI DEVI	KARAM CHAND	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES
6	1834	HEMA DEVI	CHAMAN LAL	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES
7	1698	LAKISH VERMA	OM PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	KULLU	YES
8	1206	POOJA DEVI	DAULAT RAM	Unreserved/ General	MANDI	YES
9	1640	KARISHMA KUMARI	SUSHEEL VERMA	Unreserved/ General	SIRMAUR	YES
10	1822	MANISHA	MOHENDER SINGH	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Category	Civil & Sessions Division(s) allocated	Whether Selected (YES/NO)	
11	1802	SHIVANI THAKUR	DHYAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES	
12	2290	SONIA	JEET RAM	Unreserved/ General	KANGRA	YES	
ABSENT while Document Verification							
1	1008	NIKHIL KUMAR	CHUNI LAL	Unreserved/ General	Absent (While DV)	NO	

-Sd-District & Sessions Judge (L/TR), High Court of HP, Shimla-1. Dated: 18.08.2023